Jour 4250 10/2/14

Tonight we watched people present their projects. There was some really nice presentations about a lot of interesting findings in some of the aspects that my classmates presented to us. Some people used card boards to present their projects, others used powerpoint to show them. One of the presentations that caught my attention was the one with “Steven’s World”. I felt it was a clever topic to go with the animated series that was made by a woman. I also believe that this one was the longest presentations that we had tonight. We also went over our midterm exam review which was very helpful. I now know what it is that I am supposed to study. Overall a nice night of class before the midterm.

Standard

Leave a Reply

